Angle DownAngle RightArrow DownCheckmarkChevron DownCircleClockCommentFacebookFacebookFolderGovHR USAGovTemps USAInstagramListCallLinkedInLinkedInPinterestSearchSortTagTwitterTwitterYouTube

 

Name Title Office Phone Ext. Email
Heidi  Voorhees President 847-380-3240 x101 HVoorhees@GovHRusa.com
Joellen Earl Chief Executive Officer 847-380-3240 x102 JEarl@GovHRusa.com
Staff
Michael J. Earl Sr. Vice President – GovTempsUSA 847-380-3240 x104 MEarl@govhrusa.com
Lee Szymborski Sr. Vice President 847-380-3240 x103 LSzymborski@GovHRusa.com
Sarah McKee Vice President 847-380-3240 x112 SMcKee@GovHRusa.com
Sue Barca Recruitment Coordinator 847-380-3240 x111 SBarca@GovHRusa.com
Alice Bieszczat Human Resources Specialist 847-380-3240 x112 ABieszczat@GovHRusa.com
Cristina Cram HR Assistant/Recruitment Coordinator 847-380-3240 x106 CCram@GovHRusa.com
Mysi DeSantis Communications & HR Generalist 847-380-3240 x107 MDeSantis@GovHRusa.com
Diane Doner Reference Specialist 847-380-3240 x112 DDoner@GovHRusa.com
Laurie  Harrison Administrative Services Director 847-380-3240 x108 LHarrison@GovHRusa.com
Michelle Morawski Recruitment Coordinator 847-380-3240 x111 MMorawski@GovHRusa.com
Patti Ray Marketing Coordinator 847-380-3240 x109 PRay@GovHRusa.com
Judy Schmittgens Compliance & Customer Relations Manager 847-380-3240 x110 JSchmittgens@GovHRusa.com
Julie Snyder Recruitment Coordinator 847-380-3240 x111 JSnyder@GovHRusa.com
Consultants
Chuck Balling Vice President 847-380-3240 x112 CBalling@GovHRusa.com
Robert Beezat Vice President 847-380-3240 x112 RBeezat@GovHRusa.com
Ryan Cotton Vice President 847-380-3240 x112 RCotton@GovHRusa.com
Joe De Lopez Vice President 847-380-3240 x112 JDeLopez@GovHRusa.com
Sam Fergouson Vice President 847-380-3240 x112 SFerguson@GovHRusa.com
Paul Harlow Vice President 847-380-3240 x112 PHarlow@GovHRusa.com
Margaret Hershey Vice President 847-380-3240 x112 MHershey@GovHRusa.com
Lee McCann Vice President 847-380-3240 x112 LMcCann@GovHRusa.com
Jim Moore Vice President 847-380-3240 x112 JMoore@GovHRusa.com
Mark  Morien Vice President 847-380-3240 x112 MMorien@GovHRusa.com
Cristi Musser Vice President 847-380-3240 x112 CMusser@GovHRusa.com
Karl Nollenberger Vice President 847-380-3240 x112 KNollenberger@GovHRusa.com
Terry  Porter Vice President 847-380-3240 x112 TPorter@GovHRusa.com
Kathleen Rush Vice President 847-380-3240 x112 KRush@GovHRusa.com
T.E. Sashko Vice President 847-380-3240 x112 TSashko@GovHRusa.com
Jerry  Schulz Vice President 847-380-3240 x112 JSchulz@GovHRusa.com
Steve Veitch Vice President 847-380-3240 x112 SVeitch@GovHRusa.com
Jaymes Vettraino Vice President 847-380-3240 x112 JVettraino@GovHRusa.com
Gina Wolf Reference Specialist 847-380-3240 x112 GWolf@GovHRusa.com