Contact Us

For information on how we can assist your organization:

Main: 847-380-3240
Toll Free: 855-68GovHR
Fax: 866-401-3100
info@govhrusa.com

GovTempsUSA
Toll Free: 866-440-8367
Fax: 866-803-1500
info@govtempsusa.com

Staff Directory

Name Title Office Phone Email
Chuck Balling Vice President 847-380-3240 CBalling@GovHRusa.com
Sue Barca Recruitment Coordinator 847-380-3197 SBarca@GovHRusa.com
Mary Anne Bauer Reference Specialist 847-380-3240 MBauer@GovHRusa.com
Mary Jane Beehner Reference Specialist 847-380-3240 MJBeehner@GovHRusa.com
Robert Beezat Vice President 262-664-4021 RBeezat@GovHRusa.com
Alice Bieszczat Assoc. VP/HR Management Cons. 847-380-3240 ABieszczat@GovHRusa.com
Cristina Cram Recruitment Coordinator 847-380-3240 CCram@GovHRusa.com
Joe De Lopez Vice President 847-380-3240 JDeLopez@GovHRusa.com
Mysi DeSantis Communications & HR Assistant  847-380-3169 MDeSantis@GovHRusa.com
Diane Doner Reference Specialist 847-380-3240 DDoner@GovHRusa.com
Joellen Earl Chief Executive Officer 847-380-3238 JEarl@GovHRusa.com
Michael J. Earl Sr. Vice President 224-261-8366 MEarl@govhrusa.com
Paul Harlow Vice President 847-380-3240 PHarlow@GovHRusa.com
Laurie  Harrison  Administrative Services Director  847-380-3198 LHarrison@GovHRusa.com
Margaret Hershey Vice President 847-380-3240 MHershey@GovHRusa.com
Robin Lange Reference Specialist 847-380-3240 RLange@GovHRusa.com
Lee McCann Vice President 847-380-3240 LMcCann@GovHRusa.com
Sarah McKee Vice President 847-380-3240 SMcKee@GovHRusa.com
Jim Moore Vice President 847-380-3240 JMoore@GovHRusa.com
Michelle Morawski Recruitment Coordinator 847-380-3240 MMorawski@GovHRusa.com
Mark  Morien Vice President 847-380-3240 MMorien@GovHRusa.com
Sharon Morien Managing Director 847-380-3240 SMorien@GovHRusa.com
Cristi Musser Vice President 847-380-3240 CMusser@GovHRusa.com
Karl Nollenberger Vice President 847-380-3240 KNollenberger@GovHRusa.com
Terry  Porter Vice President 847-380-3240 TPorter@GovHRusa.com
Patti Ray Marketing Coordinator 847-380-3240 PRay@GovHRusa.com
Kathleen Rush Vice President 847-380-3240 KRush@GovHRusa.com
Judy Schmittgens Compliance & Customer Rel Mgr. 847-380-3185 JSchmittgens@GovHRusa.com
Jerry  Schulz Vice President 847-380-3240 JSchulz@GovHRusa.com
Julie Snyder Recruitment Coordinator 847-380-3203 JSnyder@GovHRusa.com
Lee Szymborski Vice President 847-380-3240 LSzymborski@GovHRusa.com
Steve Veitch Vice President 847-380-3240 SVeitch@GovHRusa.com
Jaymes Vettraino Vice President 847-380-3240 JVettraino@GovHRusa.com
Heidi  Voorhees President 847-380-3243 HVoorhees@GovHRusa.com
Sarah Wilson Reference Specialist 847-380-3240 SWilson@GovHRusa.com
Gina Wolf Reference Specialist 847-380-3240 GWolf@GovHRusa.com