Angle DownAngle RightArrow DownCheckmarkChevron DownCircleClockCommentFacebookFacebookFolderGovHR USAGovTemps USAInstagramListCallLinkedInLinkedInPinterestSearchSortTagTwitterTwitterYouTube

 

Name Title Office Phone Ext. Email
Heidi  Voorhees President 847-380-3243 x101 HVoorhees@GovHRusa.com
Joellen J. Cademartori Chief Executive Officer 847-380-3238 x102 JCademartori@GovHRusa.com
Staff
Michael J. Earl Sr. Vice President – GovTempsUSA 224-261-8366 x104 MEarl@govhrusa.com
Lee Szymborski Sr. Vice President 847-380-3197 x103 LSzymborski@GovHRusa.com
Grant Farrar Vice President 224-282-8306 x116 GFarrar@GovHRusa.com
Sarah McKee Vice President 224-282-8310 x120 SMcKee@GovHRusa.com
Charlene Stevens Vice President 224-282-8314 x124 CStevens@GovHRusa.com
Alice Bieszczat Human Resources Specialist 847-380-3240 x112 ABieszczat@GovHRusa.com
Cristina Cram HR Assistant/Recruitment Coordinator 224-261-8364 x106 CCram@GovHRusa.com
Mysi DeSantis Communications & HR Generalist 847-380-3169 x107 MDeSantis@GovHRusa.com
Michelle Morawski Recruitment Coordinator 224-282-8308 x118 MMorawski@GovHRusa.com
Laurie Pederson Administrative Services Director 847-380-3198 x108 LPederson@GovHRusa.com
Judy Schmittgens Compliance & Customer Relations Manager 847-380-3185 x110 JSchmittgens@GovHRusa.com
Julie Snyder Recruitment Coordinator 847-380-3203 x111 JSnyder@GovHRusa.com
Consultants
Chuck Balling Vice President 847-380-3240 x112 CBalling@GovHRusa.com
Robert Beezat Vice President 847-380-3240 x112 RBeezat@GovHRusa.com
Susan Brennan Vice President 847-380-3240 x112 SBrennan@GovHRusa.com
Ryan Cotton Vice President 224-282-8304 x114 RCotton@GovHRusa.com
Joe De Lopez Vice President 224-282-8305 x115 JDeLopez@GovHRusa.com
Sam Fergouson Vice President 847-380-3240 x112 SFerguson@GovHRusa.com
Paul Harlow Vice President 224-282-8307 x117 PHarlow@GovHRusa.com
Lee McCann Vice President 224-282-8309 x119 LMcCann@GovHRusa.com
Jim Moore Vice President 847-380-3240 x112 JMoore@GovHRusa.com
Mark  Morien Vice President 847-380-3240 x112 MMorien@GovHRusa.com
Mark Peterson Vice President 224-282-8311 x121 MPeterson@GovHRusa.com
Kathleen Rush Vice President 224-282-8312 x122 KRush@GovHRusa.com
Tim Sashko Vice President 224-282-8313 x123 TSashko@GovHRusa.com
Robert Stalker Vice President 847-380-3240 x112 RStalker@GovHRusa.com
Steve Veitch Vice President 224-282-8315 x125 SVeitch@GovHRusa.com
Jaymes Vettraino Vice President 847-380-3240 x126 JVettraino@GovHRusa.com
Reference Specialists
Diane Doner Reference Specialist 847-380-3240 x112 DDoner@GovHRusa.com
Debi Hall Reference Specialist 847-380-3240 x112 DHall@GovHRusa.com
Samantha Ryter Reference Specialist 847-380-3240 x112 SRyter@GovHRusa.com
Gina Wolf Reference Specialist/Recruitment Coordinator 224-282-8317 x127 GWolf@GovHRusa.com