Union Fire Protection District, MO – Fire Chief/Fire Marshall

GovHRUSA    Union, MO

Application Deadline: June 14, 2024

Download Brochure

Fire Chief/Fire Marshal, Union Fire District, MO (approximately 20,000). With both an urban and rural community setting in the “Heart of Franklin County,” Union MO is the County Seat for Franklin County in Missouri. The district is approximately 40% agricultural, 45 percent (read more)