Name Title Office Phone Ext. Email
Heidi  Voorhees President 847-380-3240 x101 HVoorhees@GovHRusa.com
Joellen J. Cademartori Chief Executive Officer 847-380-3238 JCademartori@GovHRusa.com
W. Lane Bailey Sr. Vice President 847-380-3240 x140 LBailey@GovHRusa.com
Chuck Balling Vice President 847-380-3240 x130 CBalling@GovHRusa.com
Heather Bardell-Perricone Recruitment Coordinator 847-380-3240 x180 HBardell-Perricone@GovHRusa.com
Maureen Barry Sr. Vice President 224-282-8306 MBarry@GovHRusa.com
Robert Beezat Vice President 847-380-3240 RBeezat@GovHRusa.com
Kim Bernardi Recruitment Coordinator 847-380-3240 x131 KBernardi@GovHRusa.com
Alice Bieszczat Classification and Compensation Specialist 847-380-3240 x132 ABieszczat@GovHRusa.com
Susan Brennan Vice President 847-380-3240 x133 SBrennan@GovHRusa.com
Donald J. Carlsen Vice President 847-380-3240 DCarlsen@GovHRusa.com
Peter L. Carnes Vice President 847-380-3240 x134 PCarnes@GovHRusa.com
Jill Conway Marketing Coordinator 847-380-3240 JConway@GovHRusa.com
Ryan Cotton Vice President 847-380-3240 x114 RCotton@GovHRusa.com
Rodney Crain Vice President 224-326-1340 x154 RCrain@GovHRusa.com
Cristina Cram Recruitment Manager 224-415-3790 CCram@GovHRusa.com
David De Angelis Senior Vice President 224-326-1280 x187 DDeAngelis@GovHRusa.com
Leisha DeHart-Davis Vice President 847-380-3240 Contact Leisha DeHart-Davis
Joe DeLuce Vice President 847-380-3240 x155 JDeLuce@GovHRusa.com
James Dinneen Vice President 847-380-3240 x136 JDinneen@GovHRusa.com
Diane Doner Reference Supervisor 847-380-3240 DDoner@GovHRusa.com
Pam Dmytrenko Vice President 847-380-3240 x157 PDmytrenko@GovHRusa.com
Michael J. Earl Sr. Vice President – GovTempsUSA 224-261-8366 MEarl@GovHRusa.com
Maura El Metennani Marketing Specialist 847-380-3240 MElMetennani@GovHRusa.com
Kathy Faulkner Advertising Specialist 847-380-3240 KFaulkner@GovHRusa.com
Jon Fehlman Sr. Vice President 847-380-3240 JFehlman@GovHRusa.com
Rick Ginex Vice President 847-380-3240 RGinex@GovHRusa.com
Rachel Glisper Vice President 847-380-3240 RGlisper@GovHRusa.com
Mysi Hall Communications and Human Resources Manager 847-380-3169 MHall@GovHRusa.com
Marc Hornstein Vice President 847-380-3240 x178 MHornstein@GovHRusa.com
Mary Jacobs Executive Vice President – Consulting 847-380-3240 MJacobs@GovHRusa.com
Michael A. Jaillet Vice President 847-380-3240 x137 MJaillet@GovHRusa.com
Julie Koefelda Recruitment Coordinator 847-380-3240 x139 JKoefelda@GovHRusa.com
Dele Lowman Sr. Vice President 847-380-3240 x141 DLowman@GovHRusa.com
Anne Marie Majcher Reference Specialist 847-380-3240 x163 AMajcher@GovHRusa.com
Robert Marshall Vice President 847-380-3240 x164 RMarshall@govhrusa.com
Sarah McKee Sr. Vice President 847-380-3240 x120 SMcKee@GovHRusa.com
Michelle Mondi Reference Specialist 847-380-3240 MMondi@GovHRusa.com
Michele Morawski Assistant Client Services Director 224-415-3791 MMorawski@GovHRusa.com
Kimberly Nelson Vice President 847-380-3240 Contact Kimberly Nelson
Laurie Pederson Senior Vice President – Operations and Client Services 847-380-3198 LPederson@GovHRusa.com
Mark Peterson Vice President 847-380-3240 x121 MPeterson@GovHRusa.com
Laura Ramirez Reference Specialist 847-380-3240 LRamierez@GovHRusa.com
Mary Rath 847-380-3240 x192 MRath@GovHRusa.com
Cari Richter Reference Specialist 847-380-3240 CRichter@GovHRusa.com
Louis Rossi Vice President 847-380-3240 LRossi@GovHRusa.com
Kathleen Rush Vice President 847-380-3240 x122 KRush@GovHRusa.com
Beth Sagett-Flores Vice President 847-380-3240 BFlores@GovHRusa.com
Tim Sashko Vice President 847-380-3240 x123 TSashko@GovHRusa.com
Judy Schmittgens Compliance and Customer Relations Manager 847-380-3240 x110 JSchmittgens@GovHRusa.com
Stephen C. Scholten Vice President 847-380-3240 SScholten@GovHRusa.com
Rachel Skaggs Senior Vice President – Classification and Compensation Project Manager 847-380-3240 x144 RSkaggs@GovHRusa.com
Sarah Schillerstrom Senior Vice President 847-380-3240 SSchillerstrom@GovHRusa.com
Julie Snyder Administrative Analyst 224-326-2476 JSnyder@GovHRusa.com
Rachel Spounias Advertising Specialist 847-380-3240 RSpounias@GovHRusa.com
Charlene Stevens Executive Vice President – Recruiting 847-380-3240 x124 CStevens@GovHRusa.com
John Storm Vice President 847-380-3240 x143 JStorm@GovHRusa.com
Lisa Stricker Vice President 847-380-3240 LStricker@GovHRusa.com
Lee Szymborski Sr. Vice President 847-380-3197 LSzymborski@GovHRusa.com
Ann Tennes Vice President 847-380-3240 x186 ATennes@GovHRusa.com
Diana Tomaino Recruitment Coordinator 874-380-3240 DTomaino@GovHRusa.com
Patrizia Tiziano Human Resources Assistant 847-380-3240 x145 PTiziano@GovHRusa.com
April VanderHaar Recruitment Coordinator 847-380-3240 AVanderhaar@GovHRusa.com
Stephen B. Veitch Vice President 847-380-3240 Sveitch@GovHRusa.com
Jaymes Vettraino Vice President 847-380-3240 x126 JVettraino@GovHRusa.com
Nancy Voltz Reference Specialist 847-380-3240 NVoltz@GovHRusa.com
Joan Walko Sr. Vice President 847-380-3240 x135 JWalko@GovHRusa.com
Krista Warnstedt Recruitment Supervisor 847-380-3240 KWarnstedt@GovHRusa.com
Gina Wolf Recruitment Coordinator 847-380-3240 x127 GWolf@GovHRusa.com
Katy Yee Classification and Compensation Project Manager 847-380-3240 KYee@GovHRusa.com

Loading