Name Title Office Phone Ext. Email
Heidi  Voorhees President 847-380-3240 x101 HVoorhees@GovHRusa.com
Joellen J. Cademartori Chief Executive Officer 847-380-3238 JCademartori@GovHRusa.com
Staff
Maureen Barry Sr. Vice President 224-282-8306 MBarry@GovHRusa.com
Michael J. Earl Sr. Vice President – GovTempsUSA 224-261-8366 MEarl@GovHRusa.com
Dele Lowman Smith Sr. Vice President 847-380-3240 x141 DLowman@GovHRusa.com
Sarah McKee Sr. Vice President 847-380-3240 x120 SMcKee@GovHRusa.com
Rachel Skaggs Sr. Vice President 847-380-3240 x144 RSkaggs@GovHRusa.com
Charlene Stevens Sr. Vice President 847-380-3240 x124 CStevens@GovHRusa.com
Lee Szymborski Sr. Vice President 847-380-3197 LSzymborski@GovHRusa.com
Kim Bernardi Recruitment Coordinator 847-380-3240 x131 KBernardi@GovHRusa.com
Alice Bieszczat Human Resources Specialist 847-380-3240 x132 ABieszczat@GovHRusa.com
Cristina Cram Recruitment Supervisor 847-380-3240 x106 CCram@GovHRusa.com
Maura El Metennani Marketing Specialist 847-380-3240 MElMetennani@GovHRusa.com
Mysi Hall Communications & HR Generalist 847-380-3240 x107 MHall@GovHRusa.com
Jenny Kiddle Recruitment Coordinator 847-380-3240 x138 JKiddle@GovHRusa.com
Julie Koefelda Recruitment Coordinator 847-380-3240 x139 JKoefelda@GovHRusa.com
Michele Morawski Recruitment Coordinator 224-282-8308 x118 MMorawski@GovHRusa.com
Laurie Pederson Administrative Services Director 847-380-3198 LPederson@GovHRusa.com
Judy Schmittgens Compliance & Customer Relations Manager 847-380-3240 x110 JSchmittgens@GovHRusa.com
Julie Snyder Recruitment Coordinator 847-380-3203 JSnyder@GovHRusa.com
Keli Stonitsch Recruitment Coordinator 847-380-3240 KStonitsch@GovHRusa.com
Patrizia Tiziano Human Resources Assistant 847-380-3240 x145 PTiziano@GovHRusa.com
Krista Warnstedt Recruitment Coordinator 847-380-3240 KWarnstedt@GovHRusa.com
Gina Wolf Recruitment Coordinator 847-380-3240 x127 GWolf@GovHRusa.com
Consultants
James Ardnt Vice President 847-380-3240 JArdnt@GovHRusa.com
Chuck Balling Vice President 847-380-3240 x130 CBalling@GovHRusa.com
Robert Beezat Vice President 847-380-3240 RBeezat@GovHRusa.com
Susan Brennan Vice President 847-380-3240 x133 SBrennan@GovHRusa.com
Donald J. Carlsen Vice President 847-380-3169 DCarlsen@GovHRusa.com
Peter L. Carnes Vice President 847-380-3240 x134 PCarnes@GovHRusa.com
Ryan Cotton Vice President 847-380-3240 x114 RCotton@GovHRusa.com
Joe De Lopez Vice President 224-282-8305 x115 JDeLopez@GovHRusa.com
Leisha DeHart-Davis Vice President 847-380-3240 LDD@govhrusa.com
James Dinneen Vice President 847-380-3240 x136 JDinneen@GovHRusa.com
Rich Eddington Vice President 847-380-3240 REddington@GovHRusa.com
Treza Edwards Vice President 847-380-3240 TEdwards@GovHRusa.com
Jon Fehlman Vice President 847-380-3240 JFehlman@GovHRusa.com
Sam Ferguson Vice President 847-380-3240 SFerguson@GovHRusa.com
Rick Ginex Vice President 847-380-3240 RGinex@GovHRusa.com
Paul Harlow Vice President 224-380-3240 x117 PHarlow@GovHRusa.com
David M. Harvell Vice President 847-380-3240 DHarvell@GovHRusa.com
Janice Allen Jackson Vice President 847-380-3240 JJackson@GovHRusa.com
Michael A. Jaillet Vice President 847-380-3240 x137 MJaillet@GovHRusa.com
Lee McCann Vice President 847-380-3240 x119 LMcCann@GovHRusa.com
Jim Moore Vice President 847-380-3240 JMoore@GovHRusa.com
Kimberly Nelson Vice President 847-380-3240 KNelson@GovHRusa.com
Mark Peterson Vice President 847-380-3240 x121 MPeterson@GovHRusa.com
Mary Pratt Vice President 847-380-3240 MPratt@GovHRusa.com
Louis Rossi Vice President 847-380-3240 LRossi@GovHRusa.com
Kathleen Rush Vice President 847-380-3240 x122 KRush@GovHRusa.com
Beth Sagett-Flores Vice President 847-380-3240 BFlores@GovHRusa.com
Tim Sashko Vice President 847-380-3240 x123 TSashko@GovHRusa.com
Stephen C. Scholten Vice President 847-380-3240 SScholten@GovHRusa.com
Robert Stalker Vice President 847-380-3240 x142 RStalker@GovHRusa.com
John Storm Vice President 847-380-3240 x143 JStorm@GovHRusa.com
Steve Veitch Vice President 224-282-8315 x125 SVeitch@GovHRusa.com
Jaymes Vettraino Vice President 847-380-3240 x126 JVettraino@GovHRusa.com
Reference Specialists
Kassie Aiken Reference Specialist 847-380-3240 KAiken@GovHRusa.com
Diane Doner Reference Specialist 847-380-3240 DDoner@GovHRusa.com
Laura Dragin Reference Specialist 847-380-3240 LDragin@GovHRusa.com
Kathy Faulkner Reference Specialist 847-380-3240 KFaulkner@GovHRusa.com
Michelle Mondi Reference Specialist 847-380-3240 MMondi@GovHRusa.com
Laura Ramirez Reference Specialist 847-380-3240 LRamierez@GovHRusa.com
Cari Richter Reference Specialist 847-380-3240 CRichter@GovHRusa.com
Nancy Voltz Reference Specialist 847-380-3240 NVoltz@GovHRusa.com